And Howls for Us to Follow ~ by Kenny Rose Butts

$25.05 $14.95

And Howls for us to Follow is a collection of poetry celebrating the wisest and simplest virtues of our complicated world. Addressing the state and health of both the individual and the culture, these poems are layered with truths that transform and grow as the reader transforms and grows. In the tradition of Blake and Whitman, And Howls for us to Follow is profoundly personal and universal, insightful and timely.

Kenny Rose Butts is a teacher and poet and author of the critically acclaimed poetry volumes AmBush of America and To Where A Pony Tale & Other Tales. Kenny has long been a voice for the issues and ideals reflected in his poetry.

Category:

Description

And Howls for us to Follow is a collection of poetry celebrating the wisest and simplest virtues of our complicated world. Addressing the state and health of both the individual and the culture, these poems are layered with truths that transform and grow as the reader transforms and grows. In the tradition of Blake and Whitman, And Howls for us to Follow is profoundly personal and universal, insightful and timely.

Kenny Rose Butts is a teacher and poet and author of the critically acclaimed poetry volumes AmBush of America and To Where A Pony Tale & Other Tales. Kenny has long been a voice for the issues and ideals reflected in his poetry.

Additional information

Brand

Sunny Rays Press

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “And Howls for Us to Follow ~ by Kenny Rose Butts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 WooCommerce Floating Cart

No products in the cart.

Go to shop